Self storage Saint-Egrève

Self storage box rental Saint-Egrève (38120)

Unit details

Box from
2 to 500 m2
for rent
Large areas up to 300m² available for rent
Access to the box: 
Based on reception opening hours

Safety

Alarm
Fire detection
CCTV

Services

Parking
Sale of cardboard box
Trolleys and pallet trucks

Location details

HOMEBOX Saint-Egrève
2 impasse Henri Barbusse
38120 Saint-Egrève
France
Opening hours of the reception
Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday closed

Our team will be more than happy to assist you during office hours. Once your unit is rented, you can freely use it during unit access hours.

Specials

Reviews

M. S.
Tuesday, 11 June, 2019 - 22:51
3
7/10
H. G.
Saturday, 13 April, 2019 - 19:36
4
Box propres, accès faciles. Il manque un peu d'équipements de manutention et aisément manoeuvrables.
C. U.
Thursday, 11 April, 2019 - 22:11
5
o top! autant pour l'acceuil que le service
E. U.
Wednesday, 20 March, 2019 - 12:06
5
Très bon accueil, un service sans commentaire.
D. J.
Thursday, 14 March, 2019 - 23:11
5
Excellent très bien accueilli serviable agréable jamais déçu cordialement et félicitation a votre équipe Mme delaique
R. G.
Friday, 8 February, 2019 - 14:59
4
Tres bonne organisation et infrastructure. Par conte je m'attendais à disposer de plus de matériel pour m'aider à transvaser et porter.
P. G.
Sunday, 30 December, 2018 - 18:49
5
c'est bien mais tres chere
G. N.
Thursday, 6 December, 2018 - 09:33
5
Les box sont très bien agencés. Très propres, bien éclairés. le personnel est super sympa !
M. M.
Friday, 9 November, 2018 - 21:48
4
Personnel sérieux, locaux propres,"effectivement souriez vous êtes filmés" pour la sécurité des biens entreposés. Je recommande.
C. P.
Monday, 8 October, 2018 - 19:00
5
Sécurisé,propre, facile d'accès.Personnel très professionnel.je recommandé +++++
D. R.
Wednesday, 9 May, 2018 - 19:48
5
Accueil sympathique et professionnel. Lieu semblant parfaitement sécurisé...
L. J. F.
Friday, 16 March, 2018 - 14:04
4
TRES BIEN