Self storage Maurepas

Self storage box rental Maurepas (78310)

Unit details

Box from
1 to 40 m2
for rent
Access to the box: 
From 6:00am to 11:00pm, 7 days a week
24/7 available on request

Safety

Alarm
Fire detection
CCTV

Services

Parking
Boxs and packaging shop
Trolleys and pallet trucks

Location details

HOMEBOX Maurepas
7 rue Claude Bernard
ZA Pariwest
78310 Maurepas
France
Opening hours of the reception
Monday 09:00 - 13:00 , 14:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 13:00 , 14:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 13:00 , 14:00 - 19:00
Thursday 09:00 - 13:00 , 14:00 - 19:00
Friday 09:00 - 13:00 , 14:00 - 19:00
Saturday 09:00 - 13:00 , 14:00 - 18:00
Sunday closed

Our team will be more than happy to assist you during office hours. Once your unit is rented, you can freely use it during unit access hours.

Specials

Reviews

L. D.
Tuesday, 11 June, 2019 - 18:12
5
Employés très efficaces et arrangeants je recommande
N. R.
Tuesday, 11 June, 2019 - 17:53
5
Personnel sympathique et disponible. Prestation de qualité.
A. U.
Friday, 10 May, 2019 - 22:02
5
RAS , équipe réactive et efficace
C. O.
Friday, 5 April, 2019 - 16:16
5
Bon accueil, professionnalisme, locaux propres, souplesse pour s'adapter aux contraintes du client. Très bien.
R. S.
Friday, 5 April, 2019 - 13:37
5
Service d'extrême qualité !
A. G.
Friday, 8 March, 2019 - 20:26
4
Monte charge trop lent Le rideau vétuste Perte de temp Autrement accueil sympas et accès simple
L. J.
Tuesday, 26 February, 2019 - 22:33
5
bien
H. J.
Sunday, 14 October, 2018 - 11:42
5
tres bien
A. A.
Tuesday, 9 October, 2018 - 21:41
5
Très bon accueil
S. E.
Monday, 8 October, 2018 - 17:53
5
Je recommande! Très satisfaite!
R. L.
Saturday, 15 September, 2018 - 17:17
4
Bon accueil,très grande attention du suivi du dossier d'inscription
A. A.
Monday, 16 July, 2018 - 23:45
5
bien. Serviable