Loading...

Self storage Lille Lezennes

Self storage box rental Lille Lezennes (59260)

Unit details

Box from
1 to 40 m2
for rent
Access to the box: 
24/7 for ground floor lock-ups
Lock-ups on upper floors are only accessible during reception opening hours

Safety

Alarm
Alarm on each unit
Fire detection
CCTV

Services

Free WIFI
Parking
Boxs and packaging shop
Trolleys and pallet trucks
Unloading platform
Vehicule rental
Reception of deliveries

Location details

HOMEBOX Lille Lezennes
4 rue Paul Langevin
59260 Lezennes
France
Opening hours of the reception
Monday 09:00 - 12:30 , 13:30 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 12:30 , 13:30 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 12:30 , 13:30 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 12:30 , 13:30 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 12:30 , 13:30 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 12:30 , 13:30 - 17:00
Sunday closed

Specials

Offre valable jusqu’au 31/08/2022
 
Offre spéciale
étudiants

Box de 2m2
50€/ mois (assurance comprise)*

Reviews

T. M.
Wednesday, 11 May, 2022 - 12:17
5
Personnel accueillant et fonctionnement pratique
L. P.
Friday, 6 May, 2022 - 09:07
5
Très bon accueil et qualité de service.
A. G.
Thursday, 5 May, 2022 - 19:19
5
Accueil et explication très professionnel
K. A.
Thursday, 5 May, 2022 - 19:14
5
ca c’est tres bien passer
H. L.
Thursday, 7 April, 2022 - 12:54
5
Site très efficace, facile à consulter. J'ai fait une demande de devis et j'ai été rappelée dès le lendemain, et j'ai été très bien conseillée.
D. D.
Sunday, 6 March, 2022 - 20:48
5
Bon service, explications ok.
L. A.
Friday, 4 March, 2022 - 18:03
5
Très bon accueil, box hyper propres et sécurisés au top
D. B.
Friday, 4 March, 2022 - 17:37
5
Hyper facile et accueil impeccable, clair et super sympa !!
C. E.
Wednesday, 9 February, 2022 - 14:52
5
Parfait
D. A.
Thursday, 3 February, 2022 - 18:26
5
Service clientèle TOP
B. M.
Monday, 13 December, 2021 - 11:06
5
rapide, efficace et très bon accueil je recommande
C. M.
Monday, 8 November, 2021 - 15:30
5
très bien