Self storage Bordeaux Centre

Self storage box rental Bordeaux Centre (33000)

Unit details

Box from
1 to 40 m2
for rent
Access to the box: 
24/7

Safety

Alarm
Fire detection
CCTV

Services

Free WIFI
Parking
Platform access
Sale of cardboard box
Trolleys and pallet trucks
Unloading platform
Vehicule rental

Location details

HOMEBOX Bordeaux Centre
130 rue Achard
33000 Bordeaux
France
Opening hours of the reception
Monday 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday 08:00 - 18:00
Friday 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday closed

Our team will be more than happy to assist you during office hours. Once your unit is rented, you can freely use it during unit access hours.

Specials

Reviews

B. G.
Saturday, 9 February, 2019 - 18:52
5
Bon accueil, professionnel !
S. V.
Saturday, 9 February, 2019 - 15:06
5
Très bon accueil, service sérieux
L. C.
Friday, 8 February, 2019 - 14:14
4
R.A.S
E. B.
Thursday, 17 January, 2019 - 16:48
5
Rien à signaler
K. S.
Tuesday, 15 January, 2019 - 12:57
5
Réactivité et professionnalisme
O. C.
Thursday, 10 January, 2019 - 08:51
4
Incident technique très handicapant de monte charge Mais jeune femme et jeune homme professionnels et sympathiques
T. T.
Monday, 10 December, 2018 - 16:50
5
accueil très sympathique . RAS
Z. R.
Friday, 7 December, 2018 - 13:54
4
Bon service
T. M.
Wednesday, 5 December, 2018 - 21:07
5
Très bon accueil. Site accessible facilement en voiture et en tram. Démarches pour adhésion ou résiliation facile et rapides. Vraiment très pratique pour un stockage de courte durée.
A. J. M.
Wednesday, 5 December, 2018 - 20:47
4
Très bon accueil bonne explications tarifs normaux
H. M.
Thursday, 15 November, 2018 - 12:20
5
Très bien
V. A.
Wednesday, 7 November, 2018 - 13:57
5
Super contente d'avoir confié à HOMEBOX mes quelques cartons...merci pour votre charmant accueil.